Join RESCUECOM!
1) Enter ZIP code
2) View service options
Please enter a valid ZIP code.

Unfiltered Google Reviews of RESCUECOM (every one of them!)

Unfiltered Google Reviews of RESCUECOM (every one of them!)

Rating
Reviews
linda minikus
in the last week
I highly, highly recommend this service to anyone and everyone no matter their needs or skill sets. My tech person, Anthony, a veteran who by the way proudly served and sacrificed for our great nation, spent at last count 4 1/2 hours resolving my needs. I naively thought, being the computer dinosaur that I am, that my service requests were easy and would be resolved quickly so was hesitant once I found out what it was going to cost but I knew I needed a specialist and liked the fact that it (service call) could be done without leaving home. Let me tell you Anthony had his hands full and he did not disappoint! I simply can not describe what he had to go through with me because as embarrassing as it is, I am computer illiterate and could not follow instructions or perform even the simplest of steps in order for him to sign and navigate through and update my system. Anthony, although I got testy at times, maintained a high degree of professionalism; was skillful at explaining his commands; polite and steadfast to the task at hand throughout the entire call. Poor Anthony, it was the nightmare of nightmare service calls. The service call has ended but he has yet to finalize my service requests which will be completed on Monday. Technologically educated, resourceful, committed and knowledgeable is an under statement!! You will not regret calling this company for your technological needs. Linda M.
Gary Clem
in the last week
I was doing a google search for virus fixes on iPhones and found Rescuecom and I called the phone on the website. The Technician that worked with was very helpful , professional and helped in a timely manner with my issue. I would highly recommend your service to others. Thank you for you help.
Lee Christine Brownlee
a week ago
I have found Anthony to be responsive to my needs, attentive to problems with my computer, and extremely helpful in getting my system up and running as quickly as possible. Thank you.
Mason Phillips
2 weeks ago
Fast service. Friendly techs. I highly recommend this place.
Mike Fessler
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally fast response, and technician was very efficient.
norma van vleet-matthews
4 weeks ago
I was having a problem with my computer and I decided to Give Rescuecom a call to help me with my computer and I worked with Roy and he proved himself a , talented and patient EXPERT WITH EXCELLENT SKILLS AND AN EXPERT COMPUTER TECH. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND RESCUECOM. Many Thanks to Roy for his Help with my Computer problems.
Larry Hyde
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly service from Anthony. The problem was fixed within minutes. I highly rate their service.
george benson
a month ago
Anthony was pretty good at diagnosing the problem and helping us resolve a major issue with our printers. Patient, knowledgeable and good to work with. Coolbreeze is happy
Karen Peterson
a month ago
Thank you for fixing computer on time.
Joan Rodgers
a month ago
I've had Rescuecom for several years now. Opening a ticket is fast and easy, even for someone like me who is technically challenged. The service reps are prompt, they stay with you until the problem or issue is resolved to your satisfaction. Today, I got my call back promptly, the tech troubleshooted my issue efficiently and resolved it perfectly and was just a super nice guy to work with. Highly recommend the service!!!!
Sue Grigg
a month ago
Anthony was patient extremely skilled and totally fixed my computer. Would recommend to anyone needing help!
Todd Sundell
a month ago
Anthony is a very personable and courteous guy. He was a great help!
Brenda Kamel
a year ago
I'm so happy, you guys have been so good to me. I recommend Rescuecom!!
greg geiger
a year ago
these guys have never been longer than same day, same hour response. every problem these guys wogets resolved while I am watching. They are why I still have a PC
Gail Bock
a year ago
I am really happy with the service, I was explained in detail what to do as a level 3 tech helped me fix my computer. I really appreciate all the time it took to help get me back online. I was impressed they were able to help me from far away. Rescuecom is wonderful!
Marsha Haney
a year ago
Quick and easy solution to solving my problem with Adob3e
Andrew McFarlane
a year ago
Rescue com...did great by me yet again. Anytime I have computer issues, they bail me out. I would highly recommend.
Michael Levine
a year ago
Anthony Buckley was great, in a complicated networking issue...Thanks...A+++++
William Graham
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for over 1 year and I love the service that I have been receiving from the Technicians. They resolve my issues quickly and in a timely manner. I recommend them to others that need computer help.
dan field
a year ago
I found Resuecom doing a Google Search on the Internet. I am happy with the Professional , Polite and Fast Service that I received today. I will recommend your service to others that need computer and technical help.
P Mc
a year ago
Thank you, Anthony. You were fast and quick AND polite with a computer-challenged user.
Nathanial Libert
a year ago
Today is the first time that I have used Rescuecom and everyone was very helpful , professional and very patient with me when I called. The issue was resolved with my computer the same day and I am very happy to have my laptop working again. Thank you Rescuecom.
Jean Wallace
a year ago
Rescuecom has been a lifesaver for me over the last 3 years that I have been using the Remote Service and Roy has been my go to Technician at Rescuecom. And when I am having a printer problems or I need the latest printing software installed from Hallmark studios he always helps me. Rescuecom always resolves my issues quickly and generally within a few minutes of calling and I always recommend you to others when the opportunity or discussion come up.
Nicole Del Castillo
a year ago
I found Rescuecom thru Google and I thought I would give you guys a call today to help us with our computer problems we were having. Everyone we spoke to was polite , professional and the tech that was assigned to us Roy did a great job resolving our issues in a timely manner and I will be glad to recommend your services to others.
Sandra Martinez
a year ago
Rescuecom has always been helpful whenever I needed something done with the computer and when it has been a challenge you guy's stick with me until the end until the issue is resolved. I have friends and family that use your services and I will continue to recommend you to others.
Richard Carlson
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for over 3 years and the Service has been Excellent and always prompt response and always solves my issues Quickly and in a timely manner. I recommend you guy's to others all the time.
Kelly Bennett
a year ago
I would never change my IT Professional Service. They always help me with the smallest to the largest issue. Thank you again Anthony for your help today and I also want to thank Roy for always making mew laugh
delila simmons
a year ago
I have been using Rescuecom since 2011 , I have been happy with Service that I have been receiving since that time. Everyone is very helpful , professional and takes care of my issues quickly and timely.
Lorraine Regan
a year ago
This was a very good experience and such cooperation and kindness and made things so much easier for me. Its nice to have people who care in this world it really means a lot to me. Looking forward to dealing with Rescuecom. My technician was Anthony and he is the greatest. Thank you Anthony !
FEROLINE LAUGHLIN
a year ago
Rescuecom is wonderful for a person like me who relies on them for support. I am happy to be with them. They are always responsive quickly and thoroughly diagnosing my problem and kindly handling it. They are almost like family to me and I intend to stay with this service for a long time to come.
Sue Winchell
a year ago
painless. Anthony B. did a wonderful job of explaining and diagnosing any problems. THANKYOU.
R Cazee
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for almost a year and i would recommend Rescuecom to family and friends and there techs get the job done right the first time and every time I call.
Paul Johnson
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for about a year and When I need something done on the computer or IPhone they are prompt , polite and professional. I highly recommend your service to others that I talk to daily.
John Hauck
a year ago
Technician Michael S. was the technician that worked on my PC regarding my Virtual Box not finding my CD/DVD player and loading the sw. After working on my pc the application came up and was work on my laptop, Happy with his services.
Suzanne Koukoulis
a year ago
RESCUECOM always helps me so fast! I am older and don't know too much about these computers but they are always so patient with me. So happy they are my technicians to the Rescue! Thanks Mike!!, From Sue Koukoulis
Patrick Quinn
a year ago
Anthony resolved my issues efficiently; because of technicians like Anthony, I will stay with Rescuecom.
Karen Duncan
a year ago
I had an appointment with Anthony this morning to deal with a frustrating issue with Adobe Acrobat Reader. Anthony was prompt, provided great feedback and quickly resolved the problem. Additionally, he had me re-open Chrome and go through the steps again to ensure that I could view the .pdf. He did a great job and I highly recommend Rescuecom to others. Anthony is definitely a \"keeper\" and I hope I get to work with him in the future, when required. Job well done!
Melanie James
a year ago
awesome job as usual Rescuecom THANK YOU!
Gloria Lewellen
a year ago
My experience with rescuecom is awesome. Every time I need help with my computer they never fail to fix my problem. I would never be without them.
Dawn Fredrich
a year ago
I found Rescuecom doing a Google Search and I thought I would give them a call about my problem that I was having and Roy my Technician did a wonderful job helping me clean up my computer after a problem with phishing episode and got me back to working order. I am now protected and I will recommend your service to others that need computer help Thank you for the fast service. Dawn
Barb \u0026 Tim Botkin
a year ago
I JOINED RESCUECOM TODAY DUE TO SOME PRESSING CAUSED BY MY COMPUTER'S FAILING TO POWER UP. I WORKED WITH TWO DIFFERENT TECHNICIANS THAT TOOK A LOOK AND ULTIMATELY ROY SPENT WELL OVER AN HOUR DIGGING INTO AND CLEANING UP EVEN MORE THAN I HOPED. I AM FEELING MUCH BETTER ABOUT MY ABILITY TO FINISH WORK I HAVE TO DO. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU GUY'S TO OTHERS.
Julie Zara
a year ago
The tech that helped me today was awesome and very helpful. jz
Hamline University Omicron Delta Kappa Society
a year ago
Rescuecom has great service, thank you for the job well done.
Stephen Delin
a year ago
Super knowledgeable guys! Always prompt and nice to talk to! Thanks for all the help Mike!
Janet Woodworth
a year ago
These guys have saved me more than once. I highly recommend them, they have the patience of Job and the expertise needed to cure all!
Stacy Davis
a year ago
Rescuecom is really great we use them all the time for the simplest things and they are always able to help. There technician mike is very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to help me right away.
Daniel Easton
a year ago
Forrest the technician quickly solved my issues via both online and phone support. Good work, as always Rescuecom!
Pamela Erickson
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom 2 years and they are always available to help me keep my PC up to date and current . This is important to me because I love to play games in my off time outside of my busy schedule and this helps me relax. It is nice knowing that when I need you guy's you are a click away request via my PC. I always recommend you guy's to others that need computer help.
craig stewart
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for almost 10 years and I have really enjoyed the Terrific Service that I have been receiving. Whenever I need something done , it is taken care of quickly and timely. I have been working with Technician Roy since I started with Rescuecom. I will continue to recommend Rescuecom Services to others.
John Tumino
a year ago
I am new to Rescuecom Service and all my questions were answered today. The Tech was very helpful in setting up new service and was very courtesy. This is a life saver for those who need help and rely on their PC for work. I will recommend to friends and family after the great services I received today.
J Miller
a year ago
I am new with Rescuecom and I have been very happy with the Professional service. All of the People that I have spoken to at Rescuecom have been nice, polite and helpful. I recommend Rescuecom when friends and family need computer support.
Karen Goldsmith
a year ago
Whenever when I need something done on the computer the response time is fast and the issues are resolved quickly and timely. I have no complaints about the service that I receiving from Rescuecom. I highly recommend you guy's to friends and family when they need computer help.
Ruth Dickman
a year ago
the guys have totally helped me every time I screw up-- great employees and very knowledgeable many thanks Ruth
John Hallman
a year ago
Thank you Rescuecom for your quick call back and excellent customer service. You made it easier than I thought possible. Thanks again,
Roy Howitt
a year ago
Very helpful and nice and courteous and patient with me. Thank you rescuecom!
Jane Neuburger
a year ago
Rescuecom responded promptly and professionally when I needed a very timely asist. They are customer friendly and exolain the \"fix\" to my complete satisfaction. Thank you!
Ronald Kosin
a year ago
The agent was a great help......I am so happy that I found Rescuecom company and don't know what I would do with out the help I have received. Anthony was very great to work with and was a complete joy....thanks for all your service......Vesta Kosin
Jonathan Brown
a year ago
Anthony is a great tech. he explained things to me in a way I could understand. Anthony fixed my problem in no time and was a great help to my day.
Gregory Mccant
a year ago
I was looking for months a company and last night I needed someone tohelp me with my computer not booting up and I found Rescuecom . After some troubleshooting we found out the Hard Drive on the computer was bad and causing all my headaches , etc. So I followed the advise of one of the Technicians at Rescuecom. My computer is back up and running and running better then before and I also have great protection software to protect my investment ! I highly recommend Rescuecom to Friends and Family.
William GriffinJr
a year ago
Forrest is a great help
Peter Geiskopf
a year ago
Over sold data recovery service, couldn't fix issue after having computer over 30 days. Very friendly staff.
Jeff Musgrove
a year ago
I have been using Rescuecom for over 2 years and When I call on them to help me with my computer problems they are always prompt, fast and professionally helpful. They resolve my issues fast and in a timely manner. I can always count on Rescuecom whenever I need help with my Technology needs. I highly recommend your services to others that need help with computers.
Shawn Kearse
a year ago
Very fast, knowledgeable and courteous customer support. Thank you for your help.
Marianne Liedorff
a year ago
Great service. You can get all the help with you computer that you need any where you can get on the internet. Fabulous tool to have in your pocket. Great Job all of you at Rescuecom. Thanks Gary
Susan Tusman
a year ago
I have been very happy with the services that I have been receiving from Rescuecom since I signed up in 2015. When I place a service call the techs and staff are very timely and resolved my issue quickly. I will highly recommend there services to others in need of computer help.
Dorothy rasmussen
a year ago
I found Rescuecom thru doing a Google Search and I picked up the phone and called Rescuecom. I was having issues with My Printer not Printing emails and I was assigned a remote technician that assisted me remotely with my issue. I later learned that I need Microsoft Office to open attachments and I need Adobe Products to open PDF files , etc. My Issue is now resolved and was done in a timely fashion. I now have there monthly service in case I need there services. I highly recommend there service to others that need help with there computers.
BARBARA MARSH
a year ago
I found Rescuecom doing a Google Search today and found your company since the one that I normally deal with is to no where to be found or cant get a hold of by phone. It is nice to know that I finally found a company that can fix my issue quickly and timely. All of the folks that I have spoken to by phone have been Polite , Professional and prompt to my needs. I will highly recommend your service to others that need computer help.
Joe Kleinkort
a year ago
I was able to solve my problems easily and seamlessly and Forrest was a very knowledgeable gentleman who helped me surmount each hurtle with ease.
Rob McCarthy
a year ago
I contacted Rescuecom because my Sony laptop was frozen trying to upgrade to Windows 10 and I was in a panic as what to do and so I contacted them for help and they provided me with helpful information in regards to my situation and I followed a few basic steps and my laptop is back up and running and in working order thanks to Rescuecom and Techs there. I will highly recommend your services to others in need of Technology Support.
William Rybinsi
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for more then 5 years and they have been providing great service both in-home and remotely since that time. When I call and schedule service they are generally very prompt , polite and professional and resolve my issues very quickly and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Rescuecom services to others that need technology support.
Jerre Varnell
a year ago
I have been using Rescuecom since 2009 and I have been happy with the prompt service that I have been receiving remotely since that time. Everyone is Very Professional , Polite and Helpful when I call and need help with the computer. I highly recommend your services to others.
J Miller
a year ago
I am new with Rescuecom and I have been very happy with the Professional service that technician Roy has been providing me on my computer when I book for a service call. All of the People that I have spoken to at Rescuecom have been nice, polite and helpful. I recommend Rescuecom when friends and family need computer support.
GARY NOVASEL
a year ago
I wanted to say I have been a very happy customer over the last 10 years that I have been using the Rescuecom Services for my computer needs. I owe many thanks to the great technicians that I have worked with over that time. Out of the Many Techs I have worked with the most in this 10-year period has been Roy my favorite tech out of them all but all have been great to me, not just one. The Staff at Rescuecom is great, polite, courteous and very professional when it comes to fixing and booking my technology challenges. I will always recommend Rescuecom to anyone in need of help.
John Kirsch
a year ago
I spent time today looking for a computer company that could repair my computer remotely and then I found great Google reviews and decided to give you guy’s a call today. Everyone was very polite and professional including the technician Roy I worked with today. He quickly connected to my computer and resolved my issue very quickly and in a timely manner. After today’s experience, I will be sure to tell others about Rescuecom great service.
Rick Hampton
a year ago
I found Rescuecom in my local phone book and decided to give you guy's a try. I was having a Issue with my Windows Password and couldn't remember it and Rescuecom got my system back up and running the same day in a timely fashioned and Even upgraded me to Windows 10. I will highly recommend your services to others that have computers problems.
Valerie Mccullers
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for 3 years and they have always been there for me when I call and book an appointment. The Techs are quick to resolve my issues. I highly recommend Rescuecom to friends and family.
Farrell Brewer
a year ago
I found Rescuecom while doing a search on the Internet while trying to find a provider that could help me fix my Windows 10 computer issues. I have been happy with the Services that I have received so far and would recommend them to others that need computer help if they are looking for someone to take care of there computers needs.
tanetria Duncan
a year ago
did great
Marjorie Jean Millier
a year ago
forest is one smart cookie THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Janis Bloom
a year ago
I couldn't get onto Firefox anymore, nothing would load. Forrest took care of the problem and everything is as good as new!! Thank you once again Rescuecom!!! 5 Stars!
deborah wilkerson
a year ago
I have been using Rescuecom since 2013 and I when I call and schedule a service call the technician are very prompt , professional and resolve all over my computer issues. I will continue to recommend Rescuecom Services to friends and family.
John Rupert
a year ago
Rescuecom has been my computer's bodyguard since 2013 and the service is great and it's Security Software has done a great job of Protecting my computer since I started. I highly recommend their services to others in need of Technology Support. When I schedule service they are quick to callback and take care of the problem.
Lillian velasquez
a year ago
Rescuecom is always quick to get back to me whenever I place a service call . The Technicians are also very helpful to me and are very nice. One of the Many Benefits of using Rescuecom is that you can understand the techs and they are always able to resolve my problems quickly and promptly.
Jovanni Mende
a year ago
This company pitched a repair and maintenance service for a monthly fee to me, stating, any fees for repairs would be for parts only. The representative guaranteed that I would get a call back from a tech within 45 min. Well, I got a call within the 45 min., however, the estimated fee for the repair was substantially higher than a quote I received from a local repair company. To make matters worse, they are refusing me a refund for purchasing this service, that I believe was misrepresented to me and I would never use. Beware, if it sounds to good to be true, it is to good to be true.
Lisa Shidemantle
a year ago
The techs at Rescuecom were extremely helpful and would recommend them to anyone who needs professional and thorough help with there device. Thank you all for the Awesome experience!!!!!
Jim Lundsten
a year ago
Fantastic service, system running better than every.
Stephen Mallia
a year ago
Worked on my new computer this morning. Now is working fine
Joe Girouard
a year ago
great job as always thanks
GWENDOLYN J Coleman
a year ago
EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO MAKE SYSTEM TO BE OK THANKS SO MUCH BEN
Robert LaFrance
a year ago
Fast and efficient repair service.. Able to work around my very unusual schedule for service times. Good track record with me for over 2 years!!!
Suzanne Williams
a year ago
This was fast service and fixed my problem and I didn't even have to leave the house. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who need help.
Betty Hartman
a year ago
When I schedule Service they respond quickly and promptly and they resolve my problems with my computer everytime I need them. I would recommend your service to others.
April C Thomas
a year ago
I contacted Rescuecom to assist me with my HP AIO Printer that wasn't working to see if they could get my printer working. The Staff was polite , professional and resolved my issue quickly and promptly remotely. I will highly recommend your service to others.
Peter Crain
a year ago
I Have been with Rescuecom for 4 years and Every time I call they resolve my issues quickly and promptly. The Staff is very Professional and Polite. I can always count on them and I always recommend them to others.
Jeff Zeckel
a year ago
As a new client, I have been extremely pleased with the results so far. Very impressed with the knowledge the technicians posses along with their professional manners. I recommend their services! A++
william Edwards
a year ago
The Service has been great since I have been with Rescuecom - Everyone has also been very nice , polite and professional and resolved my problems quickly when I call. I highly recommend your service to others.
Mickey Cline
a year ago
My Experience with Rescuecom has been Positive and when I call - All of my issues get resolved quickly , promptly and handled professional and the staff is very polite. I highly recommend your service to others.
James Wilder
a year ago
I had very good experience with Rescuecom and great service that I have been receiving since I started service. I highly recommend your service to others that need computer repair and technology help.
Sandra Martinez
a year ago
Rescuecom has always been helpful whenever I needed something done with the computer and when it has been a challenge you guy's stick with me until the end until the issue is resolved. I have friends and family that use your services and I will continue to recommend you to others.
Derrick Vines
a year ago
Rescuecom service was excellent. The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this service to anyone looking for remote service for your home computer.
Mary Beth Clark
a year ago
I have been using Rescuecom for over 4 years and I love these guy's and they are always prompt and responded quickly when I call . They have always resolve every issue that i have had and I highly recommend your services to others.
Carol B
a year ago
I really appreciate the good service to my computer and they quickly responded to my help request when I need them and resolve the issue every time I call. I will continue to recommend your service to others that need help.
Jim Hughart
a year ago
I can always count on Rescuecom to help me when I need something done on the the computer and these guy's are great. They call me quickly and resolve my problems. I will always continue to recommend your service to others.
Carol Lyon
a year ago
I was looking for Remote Computer Support and found Rescuecom and decided to contact them to have them help me with my computer issues and they saved the day and took care of all my problems and concerns and I will highly recommend there service to others.
Cameron Todd
a year ago
I lost a hard drive and the team was quick to respond, tell me my options, and then help me set up a whole new computer.
Nicole Ng
a year ago
I didn't realized that my license key had expired and called into RESCUECOM for tech support. The person that answered quickly assisted me in opening a service call, and a technician responded within 10 minutes. Very convenient and fast! High recommended!
LHP TaxSvc
a year ago
Rescuecom is an awsome tool that has kept our company in operational business. We will continue to use the Rescuecom Service for our computer needs moving forward and into the future and recommend it to others who are in need of computer repair.
gry mcfarlane
a year ago
This service has been very useful for my computer needs saving me time and money without having to take my hard drive physically down to the computer store. I will recommend your services to others that need computer repair.
Ron Sleeter
a year ago
Rescuecom took a non-working computer and brought it back to life when I thought it was a goner and without their service the pc was have been a lost cause. I highly recommend Rescuecom and Thanks for being there when I needed you most.
Kathy Lindenmuth
a year ago
Every time I call Rescuecom they get back to me very promptly and resolve my problems quickly and very courteous and helpful in answering questions that I may have. I highly recommend you guy's to others.
Rhonda Jowers
a year ago
Rescuecom is my first experience using a computer support service to service and manage my pc and technology problems. The staff has been great and helpful. I had a lot of questions and they took the time to explain everything. As a result of the last 2 day sorting my computer - I have finally found a company that I will keep for my computer needs and security.
Lavaugh Logan
a year ago
I have tried a lot of computer companies and I decided to give this one a try tonight and I am glad I did . It was a Holiday and late and someone called me back to help me with MAC laptop on Google. The Tech spent a lot of time answering my questions and help me resolve my Gmail email problems on the first call. I will recommend your services to any I talk that says anything about needing help with computers.
Otis Sanders
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for over 2 years and the experience has always been positive and the Guy's at Rescuecom are willing to help me when I call upon them for help with my computer and as result of relationship with Rescuecom the computer is a lot more dependable and reliable and I always highly recommend you guys.
Carol Behl
a year ago
They are very helpful. Even on holidays! We're very happy with their service and technical knowledge.It doesn't take them long to solve a problem ... unlike other software repair services.
sandra rasmussen
a year ago
I have been using Rescuecom for a few years now and every time I call and request for service -you guys always prompt , polite and professional to my computer and technology needs when I need something done. I will continue to recommend Rescuecom services to others.
Peggy Simpson
a year ago
Rescuecom is very precise and accurate when working on my computer needs and concerns. The Staff is always prompt , polite and always willing to help with challenges that I provide them. I highly recommend Rescuecom to others.
Tracy Stiefel
a year ago
The Rescuecom Service is very receptive and prompt. We have had No service and/or security issues since the Rescuecom Internet Security was Install over 5 years. I highly recommend your services to others.
Michael Rogers
a year ago
I've been totally satisfied with the highly professional services taking care of my computer by Rescuecom over the last 5 years.I totally recommend Rescuecom for total peace of mind and protection.
Tyrone T Smith
a year ago
This is the First Time Using Rescuecom Service - I will say I am very impressed with the Level of Service that has been provided to me so far. Everyone is willing to help , very prompt and very polite . All of my issues were addressed in a timely manner and fixed right the first time and on the first call. I am very happy using Rescuecom.
Kara Leaman
a year ago
I have used Rescuecom for all my computer repair needs for three years. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the service, the quick response to requests, and the detail of resolution to issues.
Bada Bing
a year ago
I called because I needed data recovery from a 16GB micro SD card that crashed. Their prices are outrageous and the smug attitude of the person on the phone immediately made me look elsewhere.
Rick Pryor
a year ago
The Service has been Great with Rescuecom so far - You guy's have done everything that said that needed to be done and resolved the issues that I was having in a timely manner. I will highly recommend Rescuecom to other that are in need of Technology support.
Barb Eron
a year ago
I have been very happy with the Rescuecom service since I signed up in the Summer of 2015 and since my first service call the computer has been running really well and when I call or book appointment the issues are resolved quickly and the call promptly and are always courteous and also explain what they are doing.
Martin Goldman
a year ago
I am glad that I found Rescuecom and I am very impressed with the service that I have received on the first day that I needed something done to fix some of computer issues. Rescuecom so far has been the best Remote Computer Repair Service that I have used and it will be the last. I will highly Recommend Rescuecom Services to others.
David Cohen
a year ago
I Love and recommend Rescuecom whenever I think of computer repair and services. The last 2 years since I started the service has been professional , prompt and courteous and issues are resolved quickly when I call and book an appointment.
Shaila Storm
a year ago
I can always count on Rescuecom to resolve my issues when I call and book service. I have been very pleased with the service that I have been receiving over the last 3 years I have been with Rescuecom. Continue to do what you all do best and that is fixing it right the first time.
Dale Hudson
a year ago
Today I had a new laptop set up by Rescuecom. The Service that I recieved was prompt , courteous , and thus far effective. The technician covered all of the set up aspects and explained how my new laptop would work. Very satisfied.
Marlene Douglas
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for over 5 years and I have had great experiences with My Personal Technician whenever I needed something done to the computer. I Highly recommend Rescuecom to anyone needing Technology support and repair.
karon krick
a year ago
Rescuecom has been one of the best remote computer remote services I have used so far . And When I presented my Issues you guy's were good at sticking around and resolved all the problems I was unable to resolve with other companies that I have worked with. As result of today's Experience I will continue to use and recommend Rescuecom to others.
Rodger Munson
a year ago
Rescuecom Provides Excellent Service bar none - Every time I schedule a Service Call to have something done - It is done right the first time and every time. I will continue to recommend Rescuecom when I am out on the road.
Diane Dion
a year ago
These Guy's Do the Job right the first time and every time we call and need something done to the computer. I will always recommend Rescuecom to friends and family whenever the opportunity presents itself.
Claudia Welsh
a year ago
I have never had a bad experience using the Rescuecom Services and the Response Time is Amazing when I call for call or book service with you guy's. I will continue use your services for my technology needs and I will also continue to recommend Rescuecom to Friends and Family.
Abigail Astor
a year ago
I would like to Thank Rescuecom for getting Back on the Internet very Quickly After I called and booked a Appointment on My Birthday !
robert unrath
a year ago
I am really Happy with the Prompt and Fast Speedy Service I have been receiving so Far. You guy's are great at resolving the complex issues we have been dealing with and We can always can count on Rescuecom to resolve them in a timely manner. I will continue to recommend Rescuecom whenever the opportunity presents itself.
Michael Romano
a year ago
I have had Great Service over the last 2 years whenever I have called Rescuecom for Service. The Staff is Courteous and It is nice to have Competent techs to work with.I always recommend Rescuecom Technology Services.
Avery Cannon
a year ago
RESCUECOM PROVIDES EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ADVICE WHEN YOU HAVE TECHNOLOGY QUESTIONS AND THEY ARE ALWAYS EASILY OBTAINABLE WITH QUICK RESPONSE TO CONCERNS ABOUT THE COMPUTER AND ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND VERY FRIENDLY.
Rae Crane
a year ago
When I call Rescuecom they Responsed Very Quickly in a Timely Manner to my concerns about the computer. I am always satisfied when the task or concern is completed.
Midge Parham
a year ago
I just love the Rescuecom service that I receive when I call and need something done - they are good about telling you what they will be doing on computer - Everyone is prompt and courteous when I call and work is done remotely. I always highly recommend Rescuecom to Friends and Family.
Gwen Jackson
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for many years and have had wonderful service...no complaints! I love the Prompt and Professional Service and I will continue to Recommend Rescuecom to Friends and Family.
Lu P
a year ago
After having a account for 4 years now , I am looking forward to my future with Rescuecom -All the Technicians and supporting staff have been sufficient and patient with the lack of my computer savvy. I highly recommend this company to friends and family or anyone reading the google reviews. And also given high kudos and references to staff at major computer stores for Recommending Rescuecom Customers and /or themselves. Services Repairs or any other needs are promptly addressed . I am thankful to have found Rescuecom.
diane bircher
a year ago
The service is GREAT at anytime of day or night better than taking your computer to a Computer repair store. I Highly Recommend your service to friends and family.
Renee Rogers
a year ago
RESCUECOM!!!!!!! IS ONE IN A MILLION FOR INTERNET SERVICE THANKS HAPPY HOILDAYS TO ALL THANKS U ALL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PROMPT AND FAST SERVICE GOES A LONG WAY TO KEEPING ME HAPPY AS WELL .
Patricia Reed
a year ago
The personnel at this company have endless patience and always make sure that my problem is solved to my satisfaction. It is the best on-call service I have ever had. My issues are resolved quickly and efficiently with good explanation, as much as I need. HIGHLY recommended!
John Vincent
a year ago
Tremendous service in helping with a computer meltdown. Highly recommended for all computer problems. Saved my data and my sanity. Thank you!!! Very professional.
Richard Kronewitter
a year ago
Service is really great. I was lax in getting back and they reminded me and were very thorough. When I returned the call they were very efficient in handling the problem, very quickly and very promptly.
Roslyn Waechter
a year ago
It is Prompt and Friendly , There is always available when I need them and they resolve my issue when they are called upon to resolve my concern.
giovanni valentino
a year ago
Great Services from these guys. They are always their for me and get back within the hour.
jennifer h
a year ago
Have always had great prompt service. Techs are always friendly and get the problem fixed.
James Jellison
a year ago
Rescuecom is a Great Service when I need my computer up to date and to keep it current. When I call them they always have a Great Response and Resolve the Issue Quickly.
Beverly Johnson
a year ago
Rescuecom. is fabulous. Whenever I have a problem I call and they are on it almost immediately , no matter what the problem happens to be. I feel like I have my own IT department. I have been using them for many years and would not even consider giving them up. Roy has been so helpful and he never makes me feel technologically challenged even though I am. He happily attacks the problem and takes care of it quickly for me. I highly recommend this company. I am a CPA and could not do operate without them.
Claudia Kitchen
a year ago
HOW DO YOU SPELL RELIEF? RESCUECOM - IT'S THE ONLY THING THAT KEEPS ME SANE IN THIS WORLD OF HIGH TECHNOLOGY AND THEY ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE WHEN I NEED THEM MOST.
Victoria Salter
a year ago
Rescuecom - Thank you so very much for fixing my computer! No one has been able to fix it since last Thursday. Your the best! I plan on staying with Rescuecom for a very long time. Have terrific Holidays and thank you again!!!!
Robert Patton
a year ago
Very pleased with current service...seamless...5 Star....
Samantha Krager
a year ago
Even on a Sunday... no weekend charges... no emergency charges... just a great low monthly fee and I now have a \"puter\" that is protected and I can call them anytime to get answers to my questions. A painless remote solution by a gentleman (Roy) fixed my problems and I'm a happy camper. Sam
Sandra Martinez
a year ago
I was having Trouble with the computer and Family member told that they were using your service so I thought I would give you Guys a call and get My Computer issues resolved. So I gave you Guys a call and found the process was a lot easier to get connect and resolved compared to other experiences I have had with other companies that i have used in the past. As result of this great experience, I will continue using your services moving forward if have a computer problem.
Rich Kordas
a year ago
I would like to thank technician Roy for doing a great job you helped me with the problem I incurred when installing Windows 10 while installing a Brother All in One that didn't want to Scan or Print.
Walt Fraczek
a year ago
Rescuecom restored my computer without all the confusion and problems I had with GeekSquad. Rescuecom is very reasonably priced and they have a staff of excellent technicians that I like to call computer doctors. I also had my wife's computer put on the annual and she is very happy with the results. I would give give Rescuecom 5 Stars for the knowledgeable technicians, who are extremely courteous,friendly and able to take the time to answer questions so I can use my computer more efficiently.
Janet Woodworth
a year ago
Loved Roy! he has the patience of Job! went from black screen to optimal performance! highly recommended!!!
Patrick Quinn
a year ago
Due to problems created by a non-Rescuecom technician, I had to back-up and restore my prior operating system. Roy form Rescuecom help me resolved my issues on a very timely basis and got me back up and running in no time. I would recommend Rescuecom and Roy for any and all PC related issues
Whitney Steiner
a year ago
The services was very professional and efficient. They answered many questions. I would recommend this company.
Terri Cossaboon
a year ago
Manny did an incredible job; whatever you're paying him it's NOT enough!!!
Norm Martel
a year ago
Superb service, prompt, professional. Manny is great! Solved my problem in record time Norm
James Wilder
a year ago
I had very good experience with Rescuecom and great service.
Carol Pruitt
a year ago
I have used Rescuecom for 6 years and I am extremely happy with their services. Whenever I have a problem they are my 'go to guys'. Always professional and quick to fix my issues no matter how small. I continue to recommend their services to friends and family.
Bryan Barker
a year ago
Had a wonderful service did all I asked and helped me with everything. Timing was wonderful.
joseph fanciulli
a year ago
Rescuecom has become my company's go to service for remote and onsite computer services. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.
marsha krell
a year ago
I've been with Rescuecom for 4 years now, and they have always given me great service! I have 2 computers covered by their Security Software and Remote and Onsite services.
Jeanette Lucas-Medeiros
a year ago
Excellent and fast service. I have been with Rescuecom for two years and I enjoy the expertise service.
William Asermely
a year ago
My technician was fantastic. what I've wrestled with for three weeks he fixed in 3 hours. He was patient and knew exactly what he was doing every step of the way. I recommend Rescuecom to everyone!
Bill Tyler
a year ago
Fast and courteous, and always take care of my pc as soon as I call. Would not change a thing.I will continue to recommend your services to others that are in need of technology help.
Melissa Wiser
a year ago
very helpful and friendly.
Richard Carlson
a year ago
Been with the company for 2 years, love the service, got me out of many jambs, quick response and the technicians are excellent and incredibly knowledgeable. Could'nt be happier!
cole cook
a year ago
This was an amazing experience. Quick and Easy
Connie Whitehead
a year ago
excellent! very polite and professional. i recommend this site to everyone.
LORRAINE JOHNSON
a year ago
I called Rescuecom for advise on a computer that I wanted worked on and see if it was worth repairing or servicing and they were very polite , professional and gave me good advise on what was needed to done to fix the computer and even tho I opted to not have it repaired , I know who I can call in the future if I need computer support and will recommend your services to others.
Florence Wilson
a year ago
Outstanding representative of service. Technician's knew what needed to be performed to correct my PC problem. I would highly recommend Rescuecom. I found Rescuecom in the Yellow pages of my local phone book and decided to call. Thanks for getting my PC back to a working operating condition.
Zachary Long
a year ago
Quick, efficient service. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all computer related issues. Highly recommended.
Robert Winter
a year ago
rescuecom has my unqualified recomendiation
Vincent Occhino
a year ago
I was very pleased with the speed in which my problem was addressed. Rescuecom the Tech was extremely patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend RESCUECOM for all computer (Mac or PC) issues.
David Marshall
a year ago
You will never find a better computer repair company who protects you against all types of viruses and other problems one has with there computer. If something does get through they will find it and kill it. They will keep your system running smooth. If you are looking for a company to protect your computer system you need to talk to Rescuecom. I am not someone paid to say this, I am a customer who is speaking from experience. Rescuecom is the leader in my book.
Jerre Varnell
a year ago
Great experience! I call and Rescuecom responds quickly. My service tech Roy is efficient and helpful every time. I will recommend your services to anyone who asks.
Tom Knapp
a year ago
The tech was very helpful and took care of the problem I was having with doing a scan for my laptop.
susan poesl
a year ago
Rescuecom associates are always responsive and solve my issues. When I need them, they are there for me ! I recommend your service to friends and family.
Marlon D. Vick
a year ago
This Service has been a lifesaver for me over the last 7+ years. The Staff has been very prompt in resolving my computer. I will continue to recommend your service to others that need help with computers ,etc.
Ellen Bates
a year ago
I Love You Guy's !!!!! - I have been working with Roy my Technician since I Joined Rescuecom over 10 years ago. Every time I have needed something done on the computer , you guy's have been there for me. I will continue to Recommend Rescuecom to my Friends and Family in need to Technology assistance.
R.J. Ward
a year ago
Excellent work and friendly service!
vicky boo
a year ago
ver good service, helped with the problem. Good service reps.
Mark Johnson
a year ago
Called Rescuecom to help with server issues I was having after a long power outage as they were the only company I could find that was available to assist me on the weekend. They were committed to solving my issue and stuck by me for the day and a half it took to get the issue resolved. I highly recommend Rescuecom to friends, family, and professionals who need a knowledgeable team backing you in times of need.
Meaghan Torbert McCord
a year ago
They are amazing!!! Really helped me out and fixed my MacBook Air problems. Highly, highly recommend.
Alicia Washington
a year ago
I love you guys. Every time I call, a technician responds almost immediately and works to resolve ALL of my many issues. From more complex problems to retrieving text messages they happily help with my technical inadequacies. These techs are so great, I've extended my subscription to add two additional plans. Thanks for your polite \u0026 professional service.
Barbara Smith
a year ago
Great experience, great service and very helpful at any time of day. Thanks for fixing my problems.
Paula Walker
a year ago
very good and considerate service. thank you. service seems to getting much better.
Linda Marsden
a year ago
I've had rescuecom for three years, now, and I've never been so happy with a computer service. Those great guys keep my computer running great ALL the time! They are patient with me, take the time to explain things, and answer my questions. Most of all, they are there as soon as I need them and fix my problem FAST! I love that I can actually talk to someone right away, and not have to go through the \"do-it-yourself\" rigamarole other services put you through. It's one of the best decisions I ever made, to sign up for their service.
Ryan Leverant
a year ago
Exactly what you would want/expect from a computer tech company. Very professional and they got my computer up and running the night I called. Will use again if need be.
Kay Power
a year ago
Love you guys! Thank you so much for getting our computers cleaned up and running like new! Awesome!
Clem Jones
a year ago
Love these guys,they are always there when I need them, simply the best .. Norm Jeweler
Sara Shell
a year ago
I have been dealing with Roy and he has gone above and beyond the \"call of duty\"!!!! He has stayed so far beyond the time he should have been able to go home and has been determined to get the job done right! I am so impressed!!! He deserves an award!!! He is willing to stay and go above and beyond what is expected of him and he knows what he is doing and I am so very thankful!
Cindy Donitzen
a year ago
Service has been great and has been better then some of the other services that I have tried in the past. I love knowing that I'm always protected. And if I break it ... you guys fix it. Thank you!
Lynette ABH
a year ago
Rescuecom was amazing! He \"held our hand\" and VERY PATIENTLY walked us through troubleshooting and setting up new equipment. I would highly recommend him and Rescuecom to everyone.
Barbra Canfield
a year ago
I got number yesterday, I called, a man pick up, and as soon as I registered with them they to a man who was the most understanding man in the world. He told me to calm down and he would take care of everything--and he did! My printer wouldn't work and it was driving me crazy. He took control of my printer,and told me he would call back later. Later he called and said it was something to do with the printer itself. So after trying a few things we discovered what it was and we fixed together.
Tina Brooks
a year ago
they was grest they help me lot
Jane Nordquist
a year ago
The guys on Rescuecom did a VERY good job dealing with someone that knows VERY little about computers and were very patience with me. I really appricate all the time they took with me explaining what was going on. They did a great job in dealing with someone like me. I owe them a alot thanks again Jane
pastor james allen
a year ago
prompt and thorough to solve the solvable problems. some issues are not in the computer system but belong to certain programs that have been downloaded. good overall job!
Susan Cutler
a year ago
I did a search for computer repair and found Rescuecom and I Decided to call you guy's. Roy the technician who worked on my computer was very efficient and was remarkable and patient with his interaction and services performed. I would give him a 5 + rating in all areas. I would highly recommend your services to both friends and family.
Kevin Scott
a year ago
I found Rescuecom thru a Local Billboard in the Local Area . The Staff at the local office took time to explain how the services worked and what I needed to do get service done. I had Remote Technician Roy assisted me with the computer to get some issues corrected after a bad attack online by people claiming to be from Microsoft. I will highly recommend your services to friend and family in need of Computer repair.
Sue Meredith
a year ago
I found Rescuecom over 3 years ago doing a Google Search - Every time that I have needed Assistance with my computer Rescuecom has been there for me when I need them. I highly recommend the Services to Office Friends and Family.
Wyamon Brown
a year ago
I found the Rescuecom Sign in my Local Area and I was having a Issue with my computer and Decided to stop by and have them resolve the issues I was having with my computer - The staff is Professional and Polite and has been prompt when I needed service . I will recommend your services to friends and family in need of computer repair.
Milo Page
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for over 5 years and I found Rescuecom on the Internet and decided to give you guy's a call . The staff and All I have spoken with has been very Professional and prompt when I needed service. I would Highly recommend the Rescuecom Services to Friends and Family and to those that need computer support.
Al Vecchiarelli
a year ago
I have been using the Rescuecom services for several years and I have been happy with the Service that I have been receiving since that time. The Staff has been Professional and Polite . I would Highly recommend the service to Friends and Family that are in need of Technology Support.
Cecil White
a year ago
Rescuecom is very easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable.Great Service! Computer has never worked better!
Kathlyn Houde
a year ago
I have spoken with Rescuecom who worked on my computer, They advised that he updated my Windows and Microsoft programs and provided security update for my system. I know this analysis and updating must have been extremely thorough as he worked for quite sometime on this. I do nor see any difficulty and the computer seems more responsive....not waiting so much. Great job! Thank you. Kathlyn
Janann Mcinnis
a year ago
I have been using Rescuecom since 2009. They have always fixed all problems within a reasonable time. The agents are always cooperative and always willing to answer any questions that a computer challenged person has. I have recommended the service to several people and will continue to use their service. Always prompt and courteous. I know all I have to do is to call them or click on the special key to set up an appointment. Great job....Guys
Eric Hauenstein
a year ago
I have been a user of RescueCom for approximately two years and have received excellent service.. They literally rescued me from a hacker. I would give them a five star rating. Henry Hauenstein
Frank Colby
a year ago
Hi I had a great experience with Rescuecom . It is the best protection that I have had in twenty plus years. I also hope to continue.Thank you very much Rescuecom.
Lori Owens
a year ago
They were very helpful,courteous and professional.
Julia Olejnik
a year ago
Rescuecom has always been extremely helpful and today was no exception - courteous and effective
Michael Fortman
a year ago
I Found Rescuecom thru doing a Google Search and I decided to call you Guy's based on the Great Reviews. The Service so far has been very professional and everyone that I have spoke has been great as well. I would highly recommend your services to others that need help with there computers.
Mickey Cline
a year ago
I found Rescuecom thru a referral from a My Brother in law family member that currently uses your service now. I decided to give you guy's a call and I love service so far. I find the services are Professional and Polite by all Staff that I have worked with.
P Mc
a year ago
I have worked with Rescuecom at Recuecom a number of times over the last couple of years. Each time, including today, he has quickly diagnosed the problem, fully solved it and gave helpful tips for continuing maintenance. I recommend him, and Rescuecom, on the highest possible terms. Patrick McCarthy
Sara Mahnke
a year ago
We contacted Rescuecom and they were very accommodating to our schedule - keep in mind that you have to relinquish access to your computer/device for 3-4 hours. We recommend you have a power supply and excellent wifi access. After Rescuecom completed the cleanup process our computer is much faster and free of malware. We highly recommend their services.
Stephen Mallia
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for 8 years and I think the Service is Excellent. I would recommend the service to Friends and Family. My son is using your service per my recommendation.
Racheal Purvis
a year ago
Tech was very patient and kind. He was wonderful!!!!!!Would recommend this service to all!!!!
Tom Stockley
a year ago
Rescuecom did a great job. I was left with a lot of problems on my new computer which he handled. In addition he was a pleasure to work with
Larry Wolf
a year ago
RESCUECOM HAS BEEN AN OUTSTANDING SERVICE COMPANY. THEIR EXPERTS KNOW IT ALL! I HAVE BEEN WITH THEM SOME TIME NOW AND BOUGHT A NEW COMPUTER FROM THEM WHICH ARRIVED ALREADY SET UP READY TO GO. THERE HAS NEVER BEEN A COMPUTER ISSUE THAT THEY HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO SOLVE. BEST COMPUTER REPAIR SERVICE ANYWHERE. IT IS A GREAT FEELING TO KNOW THAT RESCUECOM IS THERE AND SIMPLE TO USE IN ALL ASPECTS OF MY TRANSACTIONS WITH THEM LAWRENCE WOLF 06/23/2015
lance bevington
a year ago
thank you manney for job well done. I have been a customer for about year and half, have been a happy cutomer, if I had a problem it was done farily quickly. RICHARD A. BEVINGTON
Michelle Le Fleur
a year ago
I found Rescuecom through a Google search of Top Remote IT services. They were prompt, professional, courteous, responsive and resolved my issue. Most importantly EVRYONE is American based and spoke perfect English! I am now a satisfied customer and subscriber. I highly recommend Rescuecom!
NEW MASSES MEDIA RELATIONS
a year ago
I have been using RESCUECOM for over 5 years and I have enjoyed the Services that they have been providing to me. I would highly recommend your services to friends and family in need of computer support and your great protection software.
Linda Pendergrass
a year ago
I have been with Rescsuecom for over 5 years and service is great, friendly and helpful to the max. I would highly recommend the services of Rescuecom to others that need help.Service is really fast when I need something done.
Felix Korode
a year ago
I found Rescuecom doing a Google Search and found your company and I decided to give you guy's a call for computer help since my computer was running slow and I having pop-up ads and computer didn't want to boot up. Everyone at Rescuecom is very professional and polite and I would recommend there services to anyone needing computer help.
Jeffrey Brandon Morris
a year ago
I found Rescuecom threw the phone-book years ago and liked the service that I received and I was having another issue with my computer and Decided to call again. I happy to have my go to Technician Roy at Rescuecom when I need help with my future computer needs. I would recommend your services to friends and family. I found the service comprehensive, efficient and painless!
Frank Katalenas
a year ago
I found Rescuecom thru doing a Google Search and saw the reviews for the company and decided to call and give the service a try. The service is fast when I need something done on the computer . I highly recommend your services to friends , co-workers and family.
Ralph Monti
a year ago
These guys are the best! I've had numerous issues with my computers and they ALWAYS found the solutions right away! I highly recommend them!
Jaime B
a year ago
I have been using Rescuecom for over 5 years and I have been happy with the service that I have recieved from this company. I highly recommend and tell people about Rescuecom when someone needs computer help. All of the Staff at Rescuecom is there when I need them and the service fast and friendly.
Ute Hall
a year ago
i am VERY satisfied with the help i recieved.Kyle did a great job and i appreciate him.
Victoria Shaw
a year ago
I have been with RESCUECOM for over 2 years and I find there Service to be very Professional , Polite and willing to help in time of need with my computer needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing helping with computers.
Margarita Vega
a year ago
Great Service and follow up calls. Highly Recommend.
Tana Newman
a year ago
I found Rescuecom in my local phone book and decided to call because I was having problems with a virus on the computer. I love you guy's - Everyone has pleasant and helpful . I would highly recommend your services to anyone need help with there computers
Cosmic Waterhole
a year ago
The technician was very kind, patient and helpful! I felt my initial panic, when my computer kept freezing, melt away as Rescuecom delved into the issue and solved the problem. I felt in extremely capable hands.
Kelley Long Thrush
a year ago
Excellent service! saved our household ~ highly recommend.
Jeannie Collins
a year ago
Mani took care of me expertly as do all the techs I have worked with. Definitely the best experience I've had in getting my computers running and protected! I'd recommend them to anyone.
travis jones
a year ago
I found RESCUECOM thru my local phonebook and I find the Service with Rescuecom has been very Good. When I had a problem with my computer originally - the issue resolved in a timely manner and Professionally. I would recommend your Services to anyone that is need of Technology Repair and Assistance.
Sherri Ross
a year ago
Rescuecom has been a life saver for me on many occasions. Their quick and polite service is wonderful. Being cared for by considerate service people is a breath of fresh air in today's world. I highly recommend them highly to everyone I know. Thanks Rescuecom.
Jim White
a year ago
Comcast recommended your service 5 years ago and I have been with RESCUECOM since that time. Everyone at RESCUECOM is helpful when I need something done on the computer - this would include adding or removing software on the pc. I would Highly Recommend your Services to Friends and Family in need of Technology Support.
Patricia Dominy
a year ago
I highly recommend Rescuecom to everyone. My experience has been great!
Patrica Pry
a year ago
Had a great experience today with Rescuecom he checked my computer for a potential virus...Tech's are always exceptionally helpful. Would give them a 5 star rating.
Chuck Davoli
a year ago
Very professional and prompt. Service Tech. was very helpful and resolved the issue quickly. Rescuecom allows me to focus on my business and not worry about any computer problems. We have the equivalent of in-house expertise for a small monthly fee. Highly recommend these guys.
Debbie Filler
a year ago
I have been using RESCUECOM for 6+ Years. RESCUECOM always helped me since I started service back in 2009 thru the Present. The RESCUECOM Internet Security Protection Program that they use to protect my computer is one of the best in the industry and I would highly recommend RESCUECOM services to friends and family in help of good technology support . The Staff and my go to Technician Roy at RESCUECOM has always been Polite , Professional and Helpful with my computers needs when I need them.
Larry Bolls
a year ago
I initially asked for a help on two issues. Rescue com provided a complete detailed and in-depth service. Absolutely the best computer assistance I have ever experienced. I give them the highest recommendations.
Kim Smith
a year ago
While riding bikes with my children, as a teacher I made certain they had helmets on, but as an adult I knew I'd be fine without one. After falling off and hitting my head I arrived DOA. (dead on arrival). 25 (twenty-five!) brain surgeries later trying to navigate a computer when I can only look at the screen 25 minutes or less w/out having a grand-mal seizure (last count 750+) I can't spend time to figure out the problem(s) or if I do, I quickly forget. The reason I'm saying this is; #1 wear a helmet and #2 Rescuecom (poor people) have put up with me, probably 12 X's/yr and are always: polite, professional, caring, understanding and most importantly knowledgeable. So, if you need a company who will take care of ALL of your needs, you're in the right place.
Carolyn Lockwood
a year ago
Kyle is wonderful. He fixed everything and was very patient. I would recommend Rescuecom to anyone.
Dave Campano
a year ago
I found Rescuecom thru doing search on the online for remote computer tech support . I have found the service so far to very perfessional , polite and very helpful for my computer needs. I would highly recommend your services to all my friends and family or anyone needing technology support.
Daniel Easton
a year ago
Fine service, as always!
Adam Mallia
a year ago
Everything was great and vey helpful.
Cathy Mars
a year ago
Rescuecom was more than helpful.. I was very difficult to work with because I am old and I have a very bad memory. So, after they taught me a new thing, I could not remember it. However, they did not scream at me (as I deserved) but most patiently steered me to the correct place. I will recommend this service to my friends who have the same concerns as I and need computer help.
bill rybinski
a year ago
I found Rescuecom doing a Google Search on the Internet for Computer Repair. The service is excellent and Professional. I would definitely recommend Rescuecom to anyone including friends and family.
Raymond Goodman
a year ago
I am a very satisfied customer of RescueCom , I have all kudos for my technician. He's the best. I am pleased with responses and service. Thank you all at RescueCom for your help and services. Raymond
Wallace Roberts
a year ago
I have been subscribing to Rescuecom for a year and would not change for anything. The techs are not only competent but personable as well. Loving RESCUECOM!!! I would recommend this service to friends, family or anyone who asked.
Susan Tusman
a year ago
this has been an exceptional computer experience for us. This company fixed all of the issues we had (and there were many) in a professional manner and are very customer oriented. It was nice that they are US based and we were able to understand English.
Virginia Lazarus
a year ago
Kyle solved a complex problem no one else ever could. He spent hours on the problem, was extremely patient. Best tech ever!
Averal Gasper
a year ago
I found Rescuecom through CenturyLink. I think the service is great. The people I spoken to are Professional and Polite. I would highly recommend the service to friends and family.
Leon Pettyjohn
a year ago
Rescuecom is reliable their courteous IT Experts are fast and friendly. I have never not felt like part of Rescuecom's network they allow me to ask questions without feeling stupid of irritating. Rescuecom lives up to their reputation of Fast, Friendly and reliable! I have been using Rescuecom for over 10 years and every dime I have placed into Rescuecom I have received a dollar's worth if not more worth of help and quality solutions to my PC Concerns. With Rescuecom you really aren't afraid to call for help as you are with other networks. Rescuecom will take your concern and deliver it right away to the proper channel of professionals! Chose Rescuecom for your PC protection and repair service and you will not go wrong the are Number One in the industry for sure!
Tim Lambert
a year ago
Very helpful in recovery files on the flash drive. Did what he could despite the pending circumstances with the drive when rescuecom received the disk. Like the fact that they can work from there office and update my computer without me or my computer leaving my home. I would refer this service to other customers. I only wish my subscription would cover my home computer along with my labtop
Kimberly Blair
a year ago
My experience was great. Took 2 hours but my computer is back. Great Job Rescuecom. The thing I like about Rescue is I can place a service call by myself \u0026 then a Tech calls me and goes thru everything wrong with me. Sharon A. Snell
Gloria Lewellen
a year ago
Kyle was very helpful in fixing my computer when I acquired a virus. I give him a 5 star rating. I can't say enough good things about this company.
Debby Sears
a year ago
As always, problem resolved updates installed. I like my tech - he is patient, and does a great job!!
Jean Wallace
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for over a year and have been very happy with their service. They are always quick to respond to my request and are always patient and helpful to me. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and family.
Todd Sundell
a year ago
Worked with Rescuecom to try to find a program to view vector files with. He connected to my computer and solved the problem very quickly by helping me find a program to do it with. Great experience and good job!!
Sam Ottenstein
a year ago
really good advise and knows what they talk about and very helpful
Veronica Martin
a year ago
I found RESCUECOM thru the Yellow Pages and Called for Help. I think that the Service that you all are providing is Exceptional. I would Highly Recommend your Services to My Friends and Family.
Mary Beth Clark
a year ago
I have been a Rescuecom customer for 3 years.I found Rescuecom thru doing a Google search. The service is great! I would highly recommend the company to my friends \u0026 family.
sandra rasmussen
a year ago
My experience has been outstanding. I give it a 5 star rating. From the very beginning when I first signed up on line and then spoke with David, to the marvelous service given to me by Kyle. He is a true professional and a gentleman. He gave us confidence that my laptop would be restored. I am happy to report all things are fixed. I will recommend \"rescuecom\" to all my family and friends. Sincerely, Sandy Rasmussen
Margie Meleski
a year ago
Been with Rescuecom for about 6 months. I have always received prompt, courteous service and they've protected my computer even when my son downloads game after game after game. They've even saved my computer a time or two. I would highly recommend them to friends or family.
Ron Edde
a year ago
Knowledgeable and polite.
curtis deavis
a year ago
west orang self storage
Bruce Freed
a year ago
I've been a long time customer of Rescuecom and have found its service to be reliable, prompt and top-flight. I recommend it without hesitation. My system has been kept up-to-date and I have avoided serious problems.
Jamie Lynn Fuller
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for 6 years and they have always been great! They never fail to fix my laptop, tablet, \u0026 phone issues! Their technicians are all professional, wonderful, \u0026 extremely knowledgeable! Service is amazing! I will be a Rescuecom customer for life! Highly recommend them to everybody!
Marilyn Rohrbach
a year ago
Exceptional, speedy service. I called and after only about a hour, I received a call from the technician. I signed him onto my PC and he took it from there. Within a hour he resolved my problem and my PC was back to normal. I've used Rescuecom for many years and have always been pleased with the prompt, professional and courteous service. Don Rohrbach
EDWARD MULDROW
a year ago
Mannie has amazing technical and human skills. He easy to talk with great patience and I will tell my colleagues and friends. Dr Ed
Samantha Frechette
a year ago
I have had the Rescuecom service for over a year and each time I have needed to use it the techs have been wonderful! Rescuecom was great, very prompt to respond to my service call. He walked me through the steps in which he took to repair the problems on my PC. Called after several steps to ensure things were working properly and the day after the service was completed to make sure things were running smoothly. I highly recommend the Rescuecom service. Thanks again!
Robin Ray Smith
a year ago
I originally found RescueCom in the Yellow Pages 8 years ago. I have always had Roy, my technician, to service my computer needs and technology challenges. I would definitely recommend RescueCom to my friends and family if they need fast professional and friendly service.
Celeste Burden
a year ago
I found Rescuecom thru doing a Google search. The service is wonderful and outstanding, I need a picture downloaded from one site to another and the tech. explained all steps needed to download the picture and it all posted correctly. I would highly recommend the service to all my friends and family.
Joan Rodgers
a year ago
Technicians were very helpful in setting up my new computer. They scheduled follow-ups convenient with my schedule and focused on all my priority items. They also walked me through reformatting my old computer and getting it ready for its next purpose. I highly recommend Rescuecom.
Thomas McElgunn
a year ago
Rescuecom was terrific! Everything work just as promised. I am delighted with this service.
Mark Vanden Berge
a year ago
I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR OVER A YEAR AND HAVE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THE COMPANY. THERE SERVICE IS TIMELY AND AVAILABLE AT ALL TIME OF DAY OR NIGHT. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICE.
Nora Weber
a year ago
Great service. Found rescuecom through Google search. Highly recommend service to friends and family.
Diane Michel
a year ago
Efficient and solved issue quickly. I've been with Rescuecom for a year and the first issue was a problem with another fix-it tech which Roy rescued my computer from being completely useless to online and faster. I highly recommend Rescuecom to friends and family,.
Robert Sayetta
a year ago
Have been a customer for 8 months have been extremely satisfied with response time and total knowledge of systems and the needs of customers. Would recommend Rescue to anyone that has issues or may have issues. We have 2 accounts and they are amazing.
valerie mccullers
a year ago
Kyle did an excellent job of resolving my computer problem. He was extremely courteous and quite efficient... Thank you Rescuecom for sending him to assist me in my time of need...Sincerely, Ms. Valerie McCullers.
Linda Morgan
a year ago
The tech called at the scheduled time and kept me informed and answered all my questions about the software update during the appointment. Having the service contract in place has worked out perfectly for me. I even found out that I can call every couple of months and have my computer cleaned up. Thank you. Linda Morgan
officialmelpeachey
a year ago
I found rescuecom in my local phone book. They are awesome on repairs and very fair price. i would highly recommend their service to my friends and family. i been with rescuecom for two years.
Gary Liedorff
a year ago
My computer was at a total stand still when I first used Rescuecom. What was great is that they were able to do the entire job without me leaving my home. True 24/7 365 service. The tech worked on my computer about 9 hours the first time I needed help. Their virus protection does not slow down my computer. I get help any time I need it. Computer problems and viruses are now a thing of the past for me. Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Diane Walsh
a year ago
These guys are my computer saviors. I can call them day or night and within a very short period of time they respond and help me. They take control of my computer, keep it updated , and solve my problems. I highly recommend them!
Second Wind Coffee House
a year ago
I had a seemingly unfix-able problem and was very impressed by the professionalism, expertise, and friendliness of the Rescuecom staff who solved it in very little time. I felt in good hands the whole time, and both the problem and its solution were explained in a way I could easily understand. The technician, Kyle Berezin, was very helpful, polite, and reassuring through the whole process. If I ever have a serious difficulty with my computer again I'll call this company first! -Jeff
New Hope Christian Academy
a year ago
Had to remove pop ups and software issues. Quick response, kept at the work till it was completed and made sure I was satisfied before ending the ticket. Definitely, went the extra mile without making me feel foolish or frustrated. Rescuecom is a great program to help those that do not have the time to become technical experts in order to run their businesses. Thanks Rescuecom and especially Many.
george benson
a year ago
Rescuecom is always fun to work with and goes right to the problem. Rescuecom in general is alright although they are too expensive. nonetheless the service is adequate and the knowledge base is extensive for networking and even programming help (how to use the actual program). Coolbreeze is satisfied to this point
Christopher Melore
a year ago
My technician Kyle was an unbelievable help to me and spent several hours working hard to diagnose my PC's problems. I can't thank Rescuecom enough for working so long to figure out what was wrong and providing me with the software to deal with future problems.
Christine Canaly
a year ago
I found Rescuecom through a Google search when my computer was about to crash. I felt that the phone call was a life saver. I almost lost everything, but was able to get it all back, get a new hard drive and to top it off, get wonderful customer service. I cannot express how grateful I am to have everything back. I was able to continue working and now I have a better, cleaned up system to work with. Thank you Rescuecom!
joe balak
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for 4 years and I have been completely satisfied with their responses to my questions and problem issues when called. I have worked with Roy, my Level 3 technician, who has not only addressed my issues but also given me advice on product and services which would improve my on line experiences. His response time to me is fast and he has taken whatever time needed to help me, a somewhat Luddite, understand what he has done to improve my machine and the software I use.
Lucky Handz
a year ago
Rescuecom is a great tech, always available, ALWAYS SOLVE THE PROBLEM! Rescuecom is a unique technical resource here for LHP. We have several computers and all are currently covered by Rescuecom. Prices are very reasonable, professional customer service, always willing to help. All technical issues have been resolved in a timely manor. The rapport between LHP and our tech Rescuecom enhanced from the very beginning.
Gaynelle Bolling
a year ago
The Techs are always very responsive in a timely manner. I can also understand what they are saying!
FEROLINE LAUGHLIN
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for 4 years and Love it! I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting excellent response and help. Roy is the fastest, most knowledgeable repair person. The company is reliable and quick.
Pat Shapland
a year ago
Great experience, fixed everything that I asked for, very pleasant to talk with, thanks so much!
Holly Holbrook
a year ago
I Goggled Tonight and your the only phone number that actually answered the phone based on the ones that I found during my search for computer remote service. I find as a new customer that the service is very professional and the staff is so polite. I would highly recommend the services of RESCUECOM to my Dog Show Family.
Larry Hyde
a year ago
I saw an ad for Rescuecom on TV and decided to give them a try. I've been with them for three years now, and still have great experiences with them. They fix all my problems efficiently and effectively. I would highly recommend their service to friends and family.
John Webb
a year ago
Really super service. Just contact them, they get onto my computer remotely, and fix everything. I really like it. Even easier than taking my computer into a shop and leaving it.
Waylon Gallipeau
a year ago
The company was there for me when I needed to replace my hard drive. Every time that I have called to have my computer serviced they were always there for me and in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommended the service to others.
Charles Degenhardt
a year ago
I discovered Rescuecom while looking for a remote way to repair a problem with my Mac. The process was explained to me thoroughly. I was called at the time of the appointment and the issues was repaired and explained to me. I would recommend the service to my family and friends! Thanks
Beverly Ranney
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for 2 years and I have been happy with the Professional Service that I have received by all of the staff. The Software Protection software that Rescuecom provides has done a great job of Protecting my computer since I signed up and would recommend the service to others.
Zani Bieller
a year ago
I am a new customer and I found Rescuecom on the Internet Thru a Google Search and Boy I am glad that I did.All of the Staff at Rescuecom is very nice and Professional including the Technician Roy that I worked with Tonight.When I thought there was no hope for my computer, you guy's came thru and Now I am protected and happy that I found Rescuecom.I will recommend you guy's to my friends and family.
Carol B
a year ago
I have been with Rescuecom for 4 years. We have had great help from Roy. Our protection security software provided by Rescuecom has been very good. When I call and schedule a service call , we have receive prompt service.
Otis S
a year ago
Rescuecom has outstanding customer service and the Techs are very knowledgeable about computers. They are always willing to help with all problems. I have been getting good service for over 2 years. I give them a high rating. I have been with Technician Roy when I call.
A Burrage
a year ago
I found Rescuecom on line and I am sooooo glad I did. Roy was my Tech and he was AWESOME. Thank you for all the work and time you put in to make my experience over the top. I will recommend you to many people. Angela White Burrage Chatsworth, Georgia USA
william tracy
a year ago
Rescuecom Has been really great. They have gotten back to me within the day no later than the next morning. The people that work for them have been great and very friendly. They have always got my computer back to running good. It is well worth the money. I would recommend rescuecom to everyone because if you have a problem they will fix it and won't quite till it is fixed. I'm very happy with them
Kimia Roghani
a year ago
I thought I would have to either buy a new computer or have to pay upwards of $800 dollars after I accidentally spilled orange juice on my MacBook. Thanks to Rescuecom and their great service I got my computer fixed and saved hundreds. Their employees were incredibly helpful and calming in a time of great stress. I highly recommend using Rescuecom because of not only their great and quick service but also their amazing prices.
Sherri Ross
2 years ago
I worked with Roy today on a problem that has plagued me for awhile. He was most courteous and helpful. RESCUECOM has been a life saver for me. I would recommend RESCUECOM to my friends and family . Thanks !!!
craig stewart
2 years ago
Top-notch service as always; Technician Roy superb, knowledgeable. Great company to do business with. You are the best!!
Gail Michaud
2 years ago
I want to give a huge thanks to Rescuecom and Roy for all the time he put into working on my laptop. After many hours working on it, it became clear that my hard drive was shot and I needed a new one. Roy ordered it for me and it came in just a few days. I called Rescuecom up and was connected with Roy. He walked me through installing my hard drive and then he took over and got everything installed with my new operating system. The computer has been working even better than when I first got it. I am so delighted that I found Rescuecom and certainly will count on them from now on for keeping my computer working smoothly. I am especially grateful to Roy. He was sooo patient with me and I just can't imagine how he was able to spend so many hours working on one computer non stop. I am really amazed with his dedication. Thanks Again, Gail M.
Ron Husband
2 years ago
WORKING WITH MY RESCUECOM EXPERT HAS BEEN A GREAT AND FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE IT WAS VERY LATE AT NITE, AND I DID NOT KNOW THAT ANY ONE WOULD BE ABLE TO HELP ME FIX MY PC PROBLEM. I SCANNED THE YELLOW PAGES AND FOUND RESCUECOM IN MY YELLOW PAGES AND SAW THEY WERE MICROSOSFT CERTIFIED. I PLACED A CALL TO THEM AND A GREAT YOUNG MAN ANSWERED AND AND HE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT MY ISSUE WITH MY PC. HE WORKED WITH ME AND IN JUST A FEW MINUTES HAD THINGS GOING IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION. HE FIXED MY PC ISSUE-AND WAS SO COURTEOUS WHILE WE WORKED THRU THIS I WANT TO RECOMMEND HIM ESPECIALLY AND HIS COMPANY WHEN U NEED SOME ONE LATE AT NITE LIKE I DID. I WAS SPEAKING WITH MY WIFE WHO LIVES IN THE PHILIPPINES AND SO THIS WAS VERY VERY IMPORTANT TO ME TO GET BACK ON LINE AND MY EXPERT DID JUST THAT. I WAS BLESSED IN SO MANY WAS BEING A MISSIONARY GOD BROUGHT ME TO THE PERSON WHO I NEEDED IN MY TIME OF NEED. IN ALL. LET ME SUM UP MY EXPERINCE......100 STAR SERVICE...AND IF THERE IS COMPUTERS IN HEAVEN I KNOW GOD WOULD CALL THEM......TAKE CARE AND GOD BLESS....RON P. HUSBAND
Stephen Delin
2 years ago
It's easy. When I call, I explain to the technician the issues that I have with the computer. He listens to the problems I have been having with the computer. Then he performs his magic. He calls me back and makes sure I have no further issues with the system. Only when I am satisfied with results, does the session end. That is real service. Incidentally, my service technician this time was Steven. I have had other issues in the past and been serviced by other technicians with the same degree of satisfaction.
Abdifatah Aidid
2 years ago
I have gotten friendly and great professional help from one of your awesome technicians Jim O'Brien. He helped me with everything I needed he was friendly and warm and he solved all of my problems. 5star service I definitely recommend it to family and friends.
John Rupert
2 years ago
As a private investigator of 24 years, security and confidentiality are paramount in my business. Rescuecom has been and remains my own personal bodyguard detail for my computers and tech sector. They can find and fight off threats better than anyone I have ever seen, and they remain at my side 24-7-365. I recommend Rescuecom to anyone who is charged with handling not only sensitive data, but for common household data, as well worth the money spent - very reasonable rates. In today's world of high risk, everyone needs Rescuecom. Thank you Jim, again for your help.
Andrew Fiumano
3 years ago
I have been employed by RESCUECOM for some time now as a sales and customer service representative. It is refreshing to work for a company that still provides excellent customer service. I have seen a few negative reviews on this site from disgruntled former employees and rejected applicants. Being on the front line of the sales and customer service department, I can attest to a high level of commitment to excellence and a willingness from the management staff to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. The company CEO, David Millman, has taken a personal interest in my success within the company. He has taken time away from his busy schedule to personally mentor my development, and has offered many useful motivational solutions to help promote my success here and in my personal life. To those who have posted negative blogs here, I have one thing to say; As with anything in life, you get back what you put into something.
zachary long
3 years ago
Excellent service, very focused on making life easier for the customer.
Forrest Lanaux
3 years ago
Rescuecom is Awesome! I was so thrilled when they were able to recover my term paper from my computer when I couldn't get it to work. Their customer service is superb and the tech was very thoughtful and knowledgeable. I recommend rescuecom to anyone that is having any sort of issue with their computer.
Manny Marji
4 years ago
working with Rescuecom is a great experience, you get to learn new things about information technology on daily basis
So Na
4 years ago
RESCUECOM is fantastic, issue has been resolved.
Mark White
4 years ago
My company uses Rescuecom for support of our network and our PCs. Roy in particular has been especially helpful. We had a crash last week and they fixed the problem within a couple of hours. I also use something they call RISS and it has been pretty good at protecting me from viruses. I will use them again.

5 years ago
RESCUECOM is a wonderful company!!! They provide excellent \u0026 fast service. Decently priced. Their staff \u0026 technicians are very experienced, knowledgeable, \u0026 extremely friendly!! They really are the best! They have FAST \u0026 RELIABLE computer support!!!

5 years ago
These guys were quick and good. My network went down and my usual IT guy was out of town. I called and within 90 minutes had the problem resolved and the business was back up and running. And to top it off, it cost me much less than my usual IT guy. I would definitely use them again.

5 years ago
Excellent service. I was assisted by a tech who resolved my issue with a professional, pleasant and patient demeanor. A terrific value for the money. Highly recommend.

5 years ago
Rescuecom is captained by Josh Kaplan. Rescuecom was first retained by my Law Firm to remedy server issues that Dell could not or would not solve over six years ago. Mr. Kaplan and his team of highly qualified technicians is an invaluable asset to any business seeking assistance in the area of computers and telephony. As an attorney with a background in diplomacy and international security, who has had access to the highest echelons of IT professionals; I can only express my awe at Mr. Kaplan and his teams' abilities. When called, Rescuecom responds with a \"response team\" to assist with a corporation's needs. I have had professional dealings with other IT professionals in business and as an individual; none of whom hold a candle to Rescuecom's abilities. These abilities come from expansive knowledge, experience, profound integrity and professionalism exhibited by its leadership and their demands of their employees. I would recommend Rescuecom to the small business and the largest of corporations without hesitation. ***I should also mention that Rescuecom is not only a business oriented firm; they are perfectly capable of handling the most delicate of situations with grace (my retired mother in Florida, who may be more of a challenge than any corporate problem!!)

5 years ago
I used Rescuecom on two occasions, the first was over a year ago and I had GREAT tech do a virus removal on my machine. He cleaned the computer of viruses, and made it faster by deleting things I didn't know were still there. I thought I had deleted them ages ago. He recommended Anti-virus software that kept me protected the entire year. The second time, I brought my laptop in and when other places quoted me tons of money for a repair and parts, they had it fixed in no time, and it didn't even require any parts! Thank you Rescuecom, your staff and technicians are by far the BEST!!

6 years ago
I've used Rescuecom a number of times in the past for my business and for my wife's computer. They have been able to do whatever I needed done quickly.

6 years ago
My contacts have shown Rescuecom to be a company dedicated to fine service and integrity in their business practices.

6 years ago
Positive experience with RESCUECOM! I have appreciated the diligence and integrity of the representatives with whom I have dealt. I have found them to be straight-forward and very knowledgeable.